Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Baby Lounge
Sponsor


Healthy Baby Zone
Sponsor


Family Rest Stop
Sponsor


Free Child Admission
Sponsor


Healthy Family Destination 


Earlybird Ticket
Prize Sponsor

Sustainability Partners

Green Print Partner

Green Energy Partner

Recycling Partner

Media Partners

kids cbc at heakthly family expo

Community Partners

Exhibitor List 2017

Welcome to our confirmed exhibitors for Healthy Family Expo 2017 who provide Metro Vancouver families with eco-friendly, healthy, active solutions for everyday life. To join our growing list click HERE for exhibiting information and to apply for a booth online!

COMPANY WEBSITE CATEGORY
Absolute Cheer & Tumbling absolutecheerandtumbling.com Active Living
Ace Personnel acepersonnel.ca Care & Education
Alba Botanica albabotanica.com Health & Wellness
Alter Eco alterecofoods.com Food & Nutrition
Arbonne aliulmer.arbonne.com Health & Wellness
Around the Back Chiropractic aroundtheback.wixsite.com/chiro Health & Wellness
AspenClean aspenclean.com Health & Wellness
Baby Munchiez babymunchiez.com Food & Nutrition
Banana Joe bananajoechips.com Food & Nutrition
Bar Harbor Foods barharborfoods.com Food & Nutrition
BC Hydro Power smart bchydro.com Green Living
BC Parent Magazine bcparent.ca Media Partner
Beanfields Snacks beanfieldssnacks.com Food & Nutrition
Big Mountain Foods bigmountainfoods.com Food & Nutrition
Black River Juice blackriverjuice.com Food & Nutrition
Bobs & LoLo bobsandlolo.com Entertainment
BobAli bobalifoods.com Food & Nutrition
Body In Balance Reflexology bodyinbalancereflexology.net Health & Wellness
Bois bites inc. boisbites.com Health & Wellness
Brew Dr. Kombucha brewdrkombucha.com Food & Nutrition
Bullfrog Power bullfrogpower.com Green Living
Caboo Paper Products caboopaper.com Green Living
Canucks Autism Network canucksautism.ca Health & Wellness
Capilano Suspension Bridge Park capbridge.com Active Living
CBC Kids cbc.ca/kidscbc2 Entertainment
Celestial Seasonings celestialseasonings.com Food & Nutrition
Central Roast centralroastbrands.com Food & Nutrition
Claren Academy clarenacademy.org Care & Education
Clif Bar and Company clifbar.ca Food & Nutrition
Climb Base5 climbbase5.com Active Living
Cypress Mountain cypressmountain.com Active Living
DANCEPL3Y Vancouver pl3yinc.com Active Living
Ddrops Company vitaminDdrops.com Health & Wellness
Deebees Organics deebeesorganics.com Food & Nutrition
Doc ME! docme.ca  Video Partner
Dr. Melanie Mattson Orthodontics drmattson.ca Health & Wellness
doTERRA Essential Oils mydottera.com/trudyperry Health & Wellness
Driline Baby drilinebaby.com Green Living
Earth’s Choice earthschoice.ca Food & Nutrition
Earthrise Nutritionals earthrise.com Food & Nutrition
Eat Grain eatgrain.ca Food & Nutrition
Encorp Return-it return-it.ca Green Living
Endangered Species chocolatebar.com Food & Nutrition
Ergogenics Nutrition ergogenicsnutrition.com Food & Nutrition
Evo Car Share evo.ca Green Living
Executive Suites Hotel & Resort Squamish executivesuitessquamish.com Active Living
Farmhouse Culture farmhouseculture.com Food & Nutrition
Fire Belly Sauce Company Inc. firebellysauce.com Food & Nutrition
FitBite fitbite.ca Food & Nutrition
Flora Manufacturing & Distributing florahealth.com Food & Nutrition
Forte Whole Foods fortewholefoods.ca Food & Nutrition
Four O’Clock Tea transherb.com/en/ Food & Nutrition
FreeYumm freeyumm.com Food & Nutrition
Frozen Coconut frozencoconut.ca Food & Nutrition
Fuel Your Fire fuelyourfire.ca Food & Nutrition
Fuud.ca fuud.ca Food & Nutrition
Games2U Tricities facebook.com/pages/Games2U-Tricities Active Living
Garden of Life Canada trophicproducts.com Food & Nutrition
Genuine Health genuinehealth.com Food & Nutrition
GluteNull glutenull.com Food & Nutrition
Gojoy Berries gojoy.ca Food & Nutrition
Great Bear Paleo Bites greatbearbites.com Food & Nutrition
Green Chair Recycling greenchairrecycling.com Green Living
Green Cricket Inc. greencricket.ca Green Living
Greener Print Solutions Inc. greenerprint.ca Green Living
Grimm’s Fine Foods grimmsfinefoods.com Food & Nutrition
GURU guruenergy.com Food & Nutrition
Habibi’s Mediterranean habibis.ca Food & Nutrition
Happy Water livehappywater.ca Green Living
Healthy Moms Vancouver healthymomsvancouver.com Health & Wellness
HelloFresh hellofresh.ca Food & Nutrition
Heroheads Superhero Camps pedalheads.com Active Living
Hippie Foods hippiefoods.com Food & Nutrition
HSC Homeschool Canada Inc. homeschoolcanada.ca Care & Education
Hydralyte hydralyte.ca Health & Wellness
Jack N’ Jill Natural Toothpaste sportsfleets.com/jack-n-jill-kids-toothpaste Health & Wellness
Jilly V’s jillyvs.com Food & Nutrition
Jessie Farrell jessiefarrell.com Entertainment
JusTea justea.com Food & Nutrition
Kaizen Canada kaizencanada.com Food & Nutrition
Kaslo Sourdough pastafermentata.com Food & Nutrition
Kettle Chips kettlebrand.com Food & Nutrition
KidsWorld kidsworldprogram.com Active Living
KIND kindsnacks.com Food & Nutrition
King Island www.drinkingisland.ca Food & Nutrition
Knowledge First Financial knowledgefirstfinancial.ca Care & Education
KOOSHOO kooshoo.com Health & Wellness
L’Ancêtre Organic Cheese fromagerieancetre.com Food & Nutrition
Leclerc leclerc.ca Food & Nutrition
Life Choices Natural Foods lifechoicesfoods.com Food & Nutrition
Lifeway lifewaykefir.com Food & Nutrition
Little BigShot littlebigshotenergy.ca Food & Nutrition
Little Threads Boutique littlethreadsboutique.com Green Living
Live for Tomorrow lft-products.com Health & Wellness
live.love.eat food company liveloveeat.ca Food & Nutrition
London Drugs londondrugs.com Green Living
Love Child Organics lovechildorganics.com Food & Nutrition
Lunapads lunapads.com Green Living
MadeGood madegoodfoods.com Food & Nutrition
Manitoba Harvest Hemp Foods manitobaharvest.com Food & Nutrition
Meadowfresh Dairy meadowfresh.ca Food & Nutrition
Medela medela.ca Health & Wellness
MesaSilla Canada mesasilla.ca Health & Wellness
Mia’s Moccs miasmoccs.com Health & Wellness
Ministry of Child & Family Development 2.gov.bc.ca Health & Wellness
Modern Mama modernmama.com Media Partner
Montessori Mes Petits Academy ourpreschool.com Care & Education
My Whole Earth Academy mywholeearth.ca Care & Education
Naked Coconuts nakedcoconuts.com Food & Nutrition
Nature’s Path EnviroKidz ca-en.envirokidz.com Food & Nutrition
Neal Brothers Foods nealbrothersfoods.com Food & Nutrition
New World Foods newworldfoods.ca Health & Wellness
North Shore Pediatric Dentistry northshorepediatricdentistry.com Health & Wellness
Nudge nudgefoods.com Food & Nutrition
O’Doughs odoughs.com Food & Nutrition
One Degree Organic Foods onedegreeorganics.com Food & Nutrition
Organic Meadow organicmeadow.com Food & Nutrition
PDG Pediatric Dental Group pdgdental.com Health & Wellness
Peacock chyechoon.com.sg Food & Nutrition
Pedalheads Bike Camps pedalheads.com Active Living
Peekaboo Beans peekaboobeans.com Active Living
PowerPlant Whole Foods powerplantwholefoods.com Food & Nutrition
Prenatal Ease prenatalease.com Health & Wellness
Quesava Kitchen quejos.com/quesava-kitchen Food & Nutrition
Raincoast Trading raincoasttrading.com Food & Nutrition
Rao’s Specialty Foods raos.com Food & Nutrition
Raw Magic Chocolate rawmagic.ca Food & Nutrition
Red Crown red-crown.ca Food & Nutrition
Relaxus relaxus.com Health & Wellness
Rolling Meadow Dairy rollingmeadowdairy.com Food & Nutrition
Sato Pharmaceutical Canada Inc. satocanada.com Health & Wellness
Science World On The Road scienceworld.ca/ontheroad Entertainment
Screamin Brothers screaminbrothers.ca Food & Nutrition
Sea to Sky Gondola seatoskygondola.com Active Living
SeaSnax seasnax.com Food & Nutrition
Sensible Portions sensibleportions.com Food & Nutrition
Seventh Generation seventhgeneration.com  Green Living
Sigdal sigdalbakeri.no/com Food & Nutrition
Simply First Aid simplyfirstaid.ca Health & Wellness
Sleepdreams Inc. sleepdreams.ca Health & Wellness
SmartSweets smartsweets.com Food & Nutrition
Sola Skin Care solaskincare.com Health & Wellness
SpiruVive spiruvive.com Food & Nutrition
Sportball sportball.ca Active Living
Springfree Trampoline springfreetrampoline.ca Active Living
Sproutalicious Smart Cookies sproutalicious.com Food & Nutrition
Steaz steaz.com Food & Nutrition
SunRype sunrype.com Food & Nutrition
SweetLegs sweetlegs.ca Active Living
Taslie Skin Care Ltd. taslie.com Health & Wellness
TayLin Threads Facebook.com/TayLinthreads Green Living
TELUS telus.com Health & Wellness
Tempea Natural Foods tempea.ca Food & Nutrition
The Green Beaver Company greenbeaver.com Health & Wellness
The Nine O’Clock Gun Company nineoclockgun.com Health & Wellness
Theobroma Chocolat theobromachocolat.com Food & Nutrition
Timber Child timberchild.com Green Living
Tiny Tummies tiny-tummies.com Food & Nutrition
TopDaddies topdaddies.com Media Partner
Tot 2 Teen Dental tot2teendental.com Health & Wellness
Tourism Squamish exploresquamish.com Active Living
Toyota Canada toyota.ca Green Living
Tree Island Gourmet Yogurt treeislandyogurt.com Food & Nutrition
Tumblebus vancouvertumblebus.com Active Living
TumbleTown Movement Education Centre tumbletown.ca Active Living
Vancouver Aquarium AquaVan vanaqua.org/learn/outreach/aquavan Green Living
Vancouver Mom vancouvermom.ca Media Partner
Vancouver’s Pediatric & Family Wellness Chiropractor drchensee.com Health & Wellness
Veggemo veggemo.com Food & Nutrition
Via Velo viavelobike.com Active Living
Vintage Adventures vintageadventures.ca Active Living
Vita Coco vitacoco.com Food & Nutrition
Way Better Snacks gowaybetter.com Food & Nutrition
Wedderspoon Organic Inc. wedderspoon.ca Food & Nutrition
West 1st Chiropractic Wellness Centre drrandalltrester.com Health & Wellness
West Coast Families Magazine westcoastfamilies.com Media Partner
West Coast Kids westcoastkids.ca Green Living
West Coast Railway Heritage Park wcra.org Active Living
Whistler Water whistlerwater.com Food & Nutrition
Whole Foods Market wholefoodsmarket.com Food & Nutrition
Wise Bites wise-bites.com Food & Nutrition
Wize Monkey wizemonkey.com Food & Nutrition