Thank you to our March 6, 2016 exhibitors who provided families with eco-friendly, healthy, active solutions.

 

Company Website Category
AcneFree  acnefree.com Healthy & Wellness
Active Baby  activebaby.ca Active Living; Eco-Friendly Living
AIM Medical Imaging  aimmedicalimaging.com Health & Wellness
Annie’s Organic  annies.com Food & Nutrition
Artmania  artmaniabc.ca Health & Wellness
AspenClean  aspenclean.com Eco-Friendly Living
BabyGoRound  babygoround.ca Charity Partner
Better Business Bureau   bbb.org/mbc Community Partner
BMO Vancouver Marathon  bmovanmarathon.ca/runvan-kids-run Active Living
Bobs & LoLo  bobsandlolo.com Entertainment
Bolthouse Farms  bolthouse.com/ Food & Nutrition
BrainSTEM Learning  brainstemlearning.ca  Health & Wellness
Canucks Autism Network   canucksautism.ca Health & Wellness; Active Living
Cape Herb & Spice   capeherb.co.za Food & Nutrition
CeraVe   cerave.ca Health & Wellness
Climb Base5  climbbase5.com Active Living
CocoVie   cocovienaturals.com Food & Nutrition
Cold-FX  cold-fx.ca Health & Wellness
Cypress Mountain  cypressmountain.com Active Living
DANCEPL3Y Vancouver  pl3yinc.com Active Living
Ddrops Company  vitaminDdrops.com  Health & Wellness
Doc ME!   docme.ca  Family Media
Dr. Melanie Mattson Orthodontics  drmattson.ca Health & Wellness
Earth Baby Outfitters  earthbabyoutfitters.com Eco-Friendly Living
Earthrise  earthrise.com Food & Nutrition
Earth’s Choice  earthschoice.ca Food & Nutrition
Emily Press Labels  emilypress.com Eco-Friendly Living
Enagic  enagic.com Eco-Friendly Living
Encorp (Return-it)  return-it.ca Eco-Friendly Living
Eternal Health Centres  eternalhealthcentres.com Health & Wellness
Evo Car Share  evo.ca Eco-Friendly Living
evolve Nurturing Vitality  evolvevitality.com Health & Wellness
Foster Naturals  fosternaturals.com Health & Wellness
FreeYumm   freeyumm.com Food & Nutrition
FreshPrep  freshprep.ca Food & Nutrition
Frozen Coconut  FrozenCoconut.ca Food & Nutrition
FYidoctors  fyidoctors.com Health & Wellness
Games2U Tricities  facebook.com/pages/Games2U-Tricities Active Living
Genuine Health  genuinehealth.com Food & Nutrition
GluteNull Bakery   glutenull.com  Food & Nutrition
gogoBags  gogoBags.ca Eco-Friendaly Living
GoodDrink  gooddrink.ca Food & Nutrition
Green Chair Recycling  greenchairrecycling.com Eco-Friendly Living
Greener Print Solutions Inc.  greenerprint.ca Eco-Friendly Living
Happy Water  livehappywater.ca Eco-Friendly Living
Heroheads Superhero Camps  pedalheads.com Active Living
HiDow  hidow.com Health & Wellness
Hippie Foods  hippiefoods.com Food & Nutrition
Holistic Choice  holisticchoicepet.com Food & Nutrition
Holy Crap  holycrap.ca Food & Nutrition
Hydralyte  hydralyte.ca Health & Wellness
IQ Balance Gourmet / Hot Arusha  iqbalance.com Food & Nutrition
Isola Bio  isolabio.com Food & Nutrition
Jack N’ Jill Natural Toothpaste  jackandjillkids.com Health & Wellness
JellyBeen  jellybeen.co Media
Jessie Farrell  jessiefarrell.com Entertainment
  Jill Parker – Little Dreamers Consulting  littledreamersconsulting.com  Health & Wellness
Kaley’s Kale Chips  kaleys.com Food & Nutrition
Kids Can Cook Gourmet  kidscancookgourmet.com Food & Nutrition
Life Choices Natural Foods  lifechoicesfoods.com Food & Nutrition
Little Bean + Co  littlebeanxco.com Health & Wellness
London Drugs  londondrugs.com Eco-Friendly Living, Health & Wellness
LouLou Lollipop  louloulollipopfinery.etsy.com Health & Wellness
Love Child Organics  lovechildorganics.com Food & Nutrition
MadeGood  madegoodfoods.com Food & Nutrition
Matheson Psychology  mathesonpsychology.com Health & Wellness
MEND Program  bchealthykids.ca Active Living; Health & Wellness
Modern Mama  modernmama.com Media
Nature’s Path EnviroKidz  naturespath.com Food & Nutrition
New World Natural Foods  newworldfoods.ca Health & Wellness
North Shore Pediatric Dentistry  northshorepediatricdentistry.com Health & Wellness
Norwex (Karen Gurney & Robbie Madden)  Karengurney.norwex.biz Eco-Friendly Living
Nova Scotia Fisherman  novascotiafisherman.com Health & Wellness
Nudge  nudgefoods.com Food & Nutrition
Nuoc Cham Vietnamese Sauce  thewoodenboat.ca Food & Nutrition
Palafer  drugs.com/cons/palafer Health & Wellness
Par-T-Perfect Vancouver  par-t-perfect-vancouver.com Active Living
 PDG Pediatric Dental Group  pdgdental.com  Health & Wellness
Pedalheads Bike Camps  pedalheads.com Active Living
 Physiotiques  cherylleia.com/Coretiques  Health & Wellness
 PlanetHemp  planethemp.ca  Food & Nutrition
 Praba Natural Cold & Flu Remedy  prabanatural.com  Health & Wellness
 Pranin Organic  pranin.com  Health & Wellness
 Premier Diagnostics  petscan.ca  Health & Wellness
 Pure Leaf Tea  pureleaf.com    Food & Nutrition
 Purence  sunstormhealth.com   Food & Nutrition; Health & Wellness
Q-Nature Healthy Food  q-nature.com Food & Nutrition
Quinoa Quickies  toptierfoods.com Food & Nutrition
 RBC Insurance  rbcinsurance.com  Health & Wellness
 Restoration Health Clinic  restorationhealthclinic.ca  Health & Wellness
Rolling Meadow Dairy  rollingmeadowdairy.com Food & Nutrition
 Scentuals Body Care  scentualsbodycare.com Health & Wellness
 Scout & the Gumboot Kids   cbc.ca Media
Sea to Sky Gondola  seatoskygondola.com Active Living
Seattle Chocolates  seattlechocolates.com Food & Nutrition
 Seventh Generation  seventhgeneration.com  Eco-Friendly
 Sol Cuisine  solcuisine.com Food & Nutrition
 Sportball  sportball.ca Active Living
Stellar Play  stellarplay.ca Active Living
 The Gluten Free Chef  theglutenfreechef.com Food & Nutrition
 The Green Mama  thegreenmama.com Media
 The Soup Solution  thesoupsolution.ca Food & Nutrition
 TopDaddies  topdaddies.com  Media
 Tot2Teen Dental  tot2teendental.com  Health & Wellness
 Toyota Canada  toyota.ca  Eco-Friendly Living
 Tree Island Gourmet Yogurt  treeislandyogurt.com  Food & Nutrition
 Tykes Bikes  tykesbikes.ca  Active Living
 UNDERABLES  underables.com  Eco-Friendly Living
 Urban Safari Rescue Society  urbansafari.ca  Eco-Friendly Living
 Vancouver’s Pediatric & Family Wellness Chiropractor  drchensee.com Health & Wellness
 Vita Coco  vitacoco.com  Food & Nutrition
WestCoast Families  westcoastfamilies.com Media Partner
West Coast Oils: doTERRA Wellness  facebook.com/westcoastoils Health & Wellness
Whole Foods Market  wholefoodsmarket.com Food & Nutrition; Health & Wellness
Wise Bites  wise-bites.com Food & Nutrition
Wonderfully Raw Gourmet Delights  mycocoroons.com Food & Nutrition
Yaya Baby  yayababy.ca Eco-Friendly Living
 YMCA of Greater Vancouver  vanymca.org  Healthy & Wellness; Active Living
Yogibo Bean Bags  yogibo.ca Health & Wellness
yoyomama  yoyomama.ca  Health & Wellness